Vulnerabilities
342 CVEs · NVD, GitHub Advisories, CISA KEV, FIRST EPSS, GitHub PoC repos
| CVE | Vulnerability | CVSS | EPSS | Flags | Affected | Exposure | Published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CVE-2026-76460 | Unauthenticated Management Interface Bypass in Cisco ISE and ISE-PIC Cisco Identity Services Engine (ISE) and the Cisco ISE Passive Identity Connector (ISE-PIC) contain an incorrect use of privileged APIs flaw (CWE-648) affecting the web-based management interface. An unauthenticated, remote attacker with network access to that interface can send requests that invoke privileged APIs without authenticating, bypassing the interface's access controls. Successful exploitation grants the attacker unauthorized access to the affected device, presumably with the administrative capabilities available through the management interface, such as control over network access policy and visibility into identity data. Any organization running an affected Cisco ISE or ISE-PIC release is potentially affected, with risk highest where the management interface is reachable from untrusted networks. The flaw was added to CISA's Known Exploited Vulnerabilities catalog on 2026-09-16, indicating exploitation in the wild, though no public proof-of-concept is known and CVSS scoring is pending. Do: Upgrade ISE and ISE-PIC to the fixed releases specified in Cisco's security advisory (fixed versions are not provided in the available data); because the flaw is on CISA's KEV list, federal agencies must patch or apply mitigations per BOD 26-04 timelines. Until patched, restrict access to the web-based management interface to trusted administrative networks only, verify no unintended exposure via firewalls/ACLs, and monitor for unauthenticated access attempts against the interface. | 10.0 | — | KEV |
| large≈10,000–100,000 ISE/ISE-PIC appliance deployments worldwide, of which an estimated low thousands have internet-reachable management interfaces | |
| CVE-2026-76461 | Unauthenticated SQL Injection to Root RCE in Cisco Secure Email Gateway Cisco AsyncOS Software for Cisco Secure Email Gateway contains a SQL injection flaw (CWE-89) in its email parsing logic, caused by insufficient validation of message content. An unauthenticated, remote attacker can trigger it simply by sending a crafted email containing malicious SQL statements through an affected gateway, with no user interaction required. Successful exploitation allows arbitrary SQL execution that escalates to arbitrary operating-system command execution with root privileges, fully compromising the appliance and all mail flowing through it. Any organization running an affected version of Cisco Secure Email Gateway is impacted, and because these appliances sit on the inbound mail path they are inherently reachable over the network. There is no known public proof-of-concept, the flaw is not on the CISA KEV list, and no in-the-wild exploitation has been reported to date, though the CVSS 9.8 rating makes patching urgent. Do: Upgrade to the fixed AsyncOS release listed in the corresponding Cisco PSIRT advisory as soon as possible, since the flaw is unauthenticated, requires no user interaction, and yields root. Until patched, apply any Cisco-documented workarounds and tightly restrict which hosts can submit mail to the gateway where operationally feasible. Review mail and system logs on these appliances for anomalies such as SQL errors in parsing, unexpected processes, or unexplained outbound connections that could indicate exploitation attempts. | 9.8 | 2% | KEV PoC ×2 |
| large≈ tens of thousands of gateway deployments (order of 10,000–50,000 appliances) | |
| CVE-2026-81204 | Unauthenticated Code Injection RCE in IBM Langflow OSS up to 1.11.5 IBM Langflow OSS versions 1.0.0 through 1.11.5 contain a code injection flaw (CWE-94) that occurs during graph construction, the process by which Langflow builds executable AI/agent workflow graphs. Because the CVSS 3.1 vector is network-exploitable with low complexity, no privileges, and no user interaction, a remote attacker who can reach the service can inject and execute arbitrary code on the underlying server without authenticating. Successful exploitation gives full control of the host — confidentiality, integrity, and availability are all rated high impact — and typically exposes any API keys, model credentials, or data configured in Langflow flows. All organizations running self-hosted IBM Langflow OSS in the affected range are at risk, especially instances exposed to the internet. As of now there is no known public proof of concept, no confirmed in-the-wild exploitation, and the flaw is not on the CISA KEV list, though the severity makes pre-patching attention warranted. Do: Upgrade IBM Langflow OSS to a release newer than 1.11.5 as soon as a fixed version is available from IBM. If patching must wait, remove the instance from internet exposure (place behind a VPN or authenticated reverse proxy) since exploitation requires no credentials or user interaction. Review logs for unauthenticated requests to graph-construction/flow endpoints and for unexpected Python process or outbound network activity originating from the Langflow server. | 9.8 | — |
| moderate≈1,000–10,000 internet-exposed instances, plus a larger unknown number of internal/self-hosted deployments | ||
| CVE-2026-45764 | Type Confusion DoS in Suricata HTTP/2 Traffic Processing Suricata, the open-source network Intrusion Detection/Prevention and Network Security Monitoring engine, contains a type confusion flaw (CWE-843) in its HTTP/2 handling that occurs when a protocol change is processed during traffic inspection. An attacker who can send crafted HTTP/2 traffic across a link monitored by Suricata can trigger the flaw without authentication or user interaction, crashing the engine and causing denial of service. The CVSS 9.1 (critical) rating reflects high integrity and availability impact with no confidentiality loss, and the crash risk is especially serious for inline IPS deployments where sensor failure disrupts inspection. All Suricata versions prior to 7.0.16 (7.0.x branch) and prior to 8.0.5 (8.0.x branch) are affected. No public proof-of-concept or in-the-wild exploitation is currently known, and the issue is not in CISA's KEV catalog. Do: Upgrade Suricata to 7.0.16 (7.0.x branch) or 8.0.5 (8.0.x branch), including patched builds supplied by appliance or distribution vendors that bundle the engine. If upgrading is not immediately possible, disable HTTP/2 parsing where it is not required, as this is the documented workaround. Prioritize inline IPS deployments, where a crash from crafted HTTP/2 traffic has the greatest operational impact. | 9.1 | — |
| largeroughly tens of thousands of sensor deployments / 100k–1M users (widely bundled open-source IDS/IPS; passive sensors are not publicly enumerable) | ||
| CVE-2026-52098 | Unauthenticated RCE in Flowise via /api/v1/prediction/ API Flowise 3.1.2 contains an improper code generation control flaw (CWE-94, code injection) in its /api/v1/prediction/ API endpoint. A remote, unauthenticated attacker can send a crafted request to this endpoint to execute arbitrary code on the server hosting Flowise, achieving full confidentiality, integrity, and availability impact (CVSS 9.8) under the application's privileges. Only version 3.1.2 is named in the available data; the full range of affected versions and any patched release are not specified. As of the provided data, the issue is not listed in CISA's KEV and no public proof-of-concept or confirmed in-the-wild exploitation is known. The critical rating reflects that the flaw is network-reachable with no privileges or user interaction required. Do: Inventory Flowise deployments and identify any running version 3.1.2; upgrade to a patched release as soon as the vendor publishes one (no fixed version is named in the current data), and monitor the Flowise GitHub repository for an official advisory. Until patched, restrict access to /api/v1/prediction/ by enforcing authentication, binding the service to internal interfaces, or adding reverse-proxy/firewall rules. Review logs for unexpected or unauthenticated requests to that endpoint as a sign of probing or exploitation. | 9.8 | — |
| moderate≈1,000–10,000 internet-exposed instances; total installs likely higher (self-hosted Docker/npm deployments) | ||
| CVE-2026-88018 | Authentication Bypass in rclone serve s3 when using --auth-proxy rclone's `serve s3` command, when configured with an --auth-proxy but without --auth-key, registers any client-chosen access key ID with an empty secret and passes that identifier to the proxy without an independent per-identity credential. An unauthenticated network attacker can send an S3 request signed via SigV4 with an arbitrary access key ID and an empty secret; because both authPairMiddleware and gofakes3 validate against that same empty secret, the signature verifies and the request is accepted. The attacker then reaches whatever backend the auth-proxy script resolves for the chosen identity, with high impact on confidentiality, integrity and availability (CVSS 9.8). Only deployments running rclone prior to 1.75.1 with `serve s3`, --auth-proxy enabled and no --auth-key are affected; other rclone configurations are not implicated. No public proof-of-concept is known and the issue is not in the CISA KEV catalog, so no confirmed exploitation has been reported. Do: Upgrade to rclone 1.75.1 or later. If upgrading is not immediately possible, set --auth-key on `serve s3` deployments that use --auth-proxy, or restrict network access to the S3 endpoint to trusted clients. Check serve s3 access logs for successful requests using unexpected or arbitrary access key IDs, which would indicate exploitation attempts. | 9.8 | — |
| nichelikely at most thousands of network-exposed instances (narrow configuration subset of a widely used CLI tool; no public scan or install-count data for this… | ||
| CVE-2026-87595 | SSRF in Google Chrome for Mobile before 153.0.8010.36 CVE-2026-87595 is a server-side request forgery (SSRF) flaw in Google Chrome on mobile platforms, fixed in version 153.0.8010.36. It is triggered when a victim is socially engineered into visiting a crafted HTML page, which causes the browser to issue requests that bypass system access restrictions. Successful exploitation could let a remote attacker reach or interact with resources that should be inaccessible from the victim's device context. All users of Chrome on mobile operating systems (Android/iOS) running versions prior to 153.0.8010.36 are affected. Chromium assesses the severity as Low, despite a published CVSS 3.1 score of 9.8; no public proof of concept exists and no exploitation in the wild has been reported (EPSS ~0.2%, not in CISA KEV). Do: Update Chrome on Android and iOS to 153.0.8010.36 or later via Google Play or the App Store, and confirm automatic updates are enabled for the browser. Enterprise administrators should verify managed mobile fleets have pulled the patched build. Weigh the vendor's Low severity rating over the externally assigned CVSS 9.8 when prioritizing, but patch promptly since exploitation requires only a user clicking a crafted link. | 9.8 group max | <1% |
| mass≈3+ billion users (Chrome mobile install base, majority of ~3-4 billion total Chrome users) | ||
| CVE-2026-84869 | Missing authorization in ScreenConnect client allows unauthorized file execution CVE-2026-84869 is a critical authorization flaw (CWE-862 missing authorization, CWE-269 improper privilege management) in the ScreenConnect client, the endpoint-side agent of ConnectWise's widely used remote access and remote support platform, in which files can be transferred to a machine and executed during an active remote session without the expected authorization or without confirmation by the Host (technician). It is triggered in certain circumstances during an active session, with a network attack vector, low attack complexity, low privileges required, and no user interaction per the CVSS 3.1 vector. An actor who obtains or already holds access to a session context could thereby push and run files on the managed endpoint, potentially achieving code execution with high confidentiality, integrity, and availability impact (CVSS 3.1 score 9.9, scope changed). Only endpoints running the ScreenConnect client are affected; ScreenConnect servers are not impacted, and the affected client version ranges are governed by ConnectWise security advisory AV26-903 (not enumerated in the available data). The flaw is not currently known to be exploited: it is not in CISA KEV, no public proof of concept is known, and EPSS assigns a modest 0.4% probability of exploitation within the next 30 days (32nd percentile). Do: Follow ConnectWise security advisory AV26-903 and update ScreenConnect clients to the patched version it specifies, noting that ScreenConnect servers do not require remediation. Until patching is complete, monitor active remote sessions, require Host confirmation for file transfers, and review recent sessions on high-value endpoints for unexpected transferred or executed files; given no known exploitation and the active-session prerequisite, prioritize endpoints routinely accessed remotely. | 9.9 | <1% | KEV |
| massplausibly millions of managed endpoints running the ScreenConnect client agent | |
| CVE-2026-49883 | Missing permission check in Android PermissionsManager exposes sensitive device state data CVE-2026-49883 is a missing permission check in the checkReadPermission function of PermissionsManager.java in Android, categorized as improper privilege management (CWE-269). An app or process on the device can trigger the flaw locally without requiring any additional execution privileges or user interaction, bypassing the permission gate that should protect sensitive device state data. A successful exploit results in local information disclosure, allowing the caller to read sensitive device state information it is not authorized to access. All Android devices running affected versions are potentially exposed, though the available data does not specify which Android version ranges are impacted, so the Android Security Bulletin should be consulted for affected versions and patches. No public proof-of-concept, CISA KEV listing, or confirmed in-the-wild exploitation is known; EPSS currently estimates only a 0.2% probability of exploitation within 30 days, despite the critical 10.0 CVSS 4.0 score assigned by Google's Android security team. Do: Monitor the Android Security Bulletin for CVE-2026-49883 and apply the corresponding monthly security update as soon as affected versions and fixed patch levels are published; users and administrators should check the installed Android security patch level (Settings > About phone > Android security update) and apply updates when a patch level containing the fix is available. Until devices are patched, limit installing untrusted or sideloaded apps, since exploitation requires a local app or process on the device. | 10.0 | <1% |
| mass≈billions of Android devices worldwide (Android's active installed base) | ||
| CVE-2026-48273 | Eval Injection RCE in Adobe ColdFusion (CVSS 9.9, low-privileged attacker) CVE-2026-48273 is a critical (CVSS 9.9) eval injection flaw (CWE-95) in Adobe ColdFusion in which untrusted input is not properly neutralized before it is placed into dynamically evaluated code. A remote attacker who has only low-privileged access to a vulnerable ColdFusion server can trigger the flaw over the network, with no user interaction required. Successful exploitation yields arbitrary code execution in the context of the current user, and the changed CVSS scope (S:C) indicates the impact can extend beyond the directly vulnerable component, a pattern typical of ColdFusion flaws that enable broader system-level code execution. All Adobe ColdFusion deployments are potentially affected; the source data does not specify affected version ranges, so admins should consult Adobe's bulletin for the exact versions fixed. As of this writing there is no known public proof-of-concept and the flaw is not in CISA KEV, though EPSS assigns a 1.7% probability of exploitation within 30 days; the fix shipped in Adobe's large recent patch batch, which also addressed three CVSS 10.0 ColdFusion and Campaign Classic flaws. Do: Apply the Adobe ColdFusion security update covering this CVE from the current patch batch immediately on all ColdFusion servers, prioritizing any that are internet-exposed, and confirm your exact version against Adobe's bulletin since fixed versions are not listed here. Because only low-privileged access is required and no user interaction is needed, audit which accounts and request paths feed untrusted input into dynamically evaluated expressions and restrict or validate such inputs. No public PoC or known exploitation exists yet, so monitor Adobe advisories and threat feeds for updated indicators of compromise. | 9.9 | 2% |
| large~tens of thousands of internet-exposed ColdFusion servers (estimate; Adobe does not publish install counts) | ||
| CVE-2026-28659 | Local Privilege Escalation in Android MicroXR Blobstore via Missing Permission Check CVE-2026-28659 is a missing permission check (CWE-269, improper privilege management) in the MicroXR Blobstore component of the Android platform, assigned by Google's Android security team ([email protected]). A local attacker who can already run code on the affected device can trigger the flaw with no user interaction and no additional execution privileges, gaining access to other apps' files and escalating privileges locally. The issue is rated critical at CVSS 4.0 10.0 in the CVE record, although the described trigger is local code on the device rather than a remote attack. Affected are Android-based devices carrying the MicroXR Blobstore component; the CVE record itself does not list affected version ranges, so defenders must consult the corresponding Android security bulletin for affected and patched patch levels. Exploitation has not been observed: there is no public proof-of-concept, the flaw is not in CISA's KEV catalog, and EPSS estimates only about a 0.2% probability of exploitation within 30 days (10th percentile). Do: Check the Android Security Bulletin entry for CVE-2026-28659 to identify the affected components and patched patch levels, and apply the corresponding OTA/system update on any Android XR devices in your estate as soon as it is available. Until patched, treat app-to-app file isolation on these devices as reduced and avoid installing untrusted apps on affected devices, since exploitation requires local code execution. No workaround is documented; with no public PoC and a 0.2% EPSS score, there is currently no indication of active exploitation. | 10.0 | <1% |
| nicheunknown; likely at most tens of thousands of devices (early-stage Android XR installed base) | ||
| CVE-2026-19232 | Incorrect Authorization in Adobe Experience Manager Enables Arbitrary Code Execution CVE-2026-19232 is an incorrect authorization flaw (CWE-863) in Adobe Experience Manager (AEM) in which permission checks are not properly enforced, letting requests reach functionality a low-privileged user should not be able to invoke. It is triggered over the network by an authenticated low-privileged attacker, requires no user interaction, and carries a changed scope (S:C), meaning the impact can extend beyond the vulnerable component into the broader AEM instance. A successful attacker gains arbitrary code execution in the context of the current user and can potentially obtain elevated access or control over the victim's account or session, with confidentiality, integrity, and availability impacts all rated high (CVSS 3.1: 9.9 critical). Any organization running an affected version of AEM is exposed; the available data does not specify affected version ranges, so defenders should consult Adobe's security bulletin for exact versions. There is no evidence of active exploitation so far: the flaw is not in CISA KEV, no public proof-of-concept is known, and EPSS estimates only a ~0.6% probability of exploitation in the next 30 days (45th percentile). Do: Check Adobe's security bulletin (CNA: [email protected]) for the affected AEM version ranges and apply the patched release as soon as it is identified, treating this as a critical-priority patch given the 9.9 CVSS score. Until patched, restrict network access to AEM author and publish instances, review and tighten permissions granted to low-privileged users, and monitor logs for anomalous session activity or account-takeover indicators. No public PoC or known in-the-wild exploitation exists today, but the severity and changed scope warrant prompt remediation. | 9.9 | <1% |
| large≈ tens of thousands of deployed/internet-exposed AEM instances (estimated) | ||
| CVE-2026-82004 | Unauthenticated OS Command Injection in Adobe Campaign Classic Adobe Campaign Classic (ACC) contains an OS command injection flaw (CWE-78) in which special elements passed to an operating system command are improperly neutralized, allowing attacker-supplied commands to run on the host. Per the CVSS vector, it is reachable over the network (AV:N), requires no privileges or user interaction, and has changed scope (S:C), meaning a successful attack can also affect resources beyond the vulnerable component. An attacker gains arbitrary code execution in the context of the current user, with high impact to confidentiality, integrity, and availability. Any organization running an affected Adobe Campaign Classic deployment is potentially exposed, though only instances reachable over the network are practically exploitable. No public proof-of-concept or confirmed in-the-wild exploitation is known, EPSS estimates a ~1.4% probability of exploitation within 30 days, and the fix arrived in a large Adobe patch release covering 170+ vulnerabilities. Do: Upgrade Campaign Classic to the fixed build listed in Adobe's security bulletin for this CVE, since the affected and fixed version numbers are not included in the data provided. Until patched, limit network exposure of Campaign Classic application/web servers to trusted networks, as the flaw is exploitable without authentication or user interaction. Monitor for a public PoC or CISA KEV listing and review application service accounts for signs of unexpected command execution. | 10.0 | 1% |
| moderate~1,000-10,000 enterprise deployments worldwide (estimate; Adobe publishes no install counts) | ||
| CVE-2026-76201 | Stored XSS in Adobe Commerce and Magento Open Source lets attackers hijack sessions Adobe Commerce, Adobe Commerce B2B, and Magento Open Source are affected by a stored cross-site scripting flaw (CWE-79) in which an attacker submits crafted content into a vulnerable form field and the malicious JavaScript later executes in any user's browser when they view the page containing that field. The attack vector requires no authentication (network vector, low complexity), but does require user interaction, and the changed scope means injected script can act beyond the vulnerable page, potentially giving the attacker elevated access or control over the victim's account or session. Any organization running an affected version of Adobe Commerce, Adobe Commerce B2B, or Magento Open Source is exposed, especially storefronts that allow unauthenticated form submissions and admin panels reached by privileged users. Exploitation status: no public proof-of-concept is known, the flaw is not listed in CISA KEV, and EPSS estimates only a 0.8% probability of exploitation within 30 days, so no confirmed in-the-wild exploitation is documented yet. Do: Apply the patched release referenced in Adobe's security bulletin for CVE-2026-76201 across all Adobe Commerce, Adobe Commerce B2B, and Magento Open Source deployments (exact patched versions are listed in the bulletin). Until patching, review content stored in storefront and admin form fields for unexpected scripts, and restrict/review admin access since stored XSS payloads may already be persisted. If compromise is suspected, rotate credentials for privileged accounts, as changed scope means admin sessions can be hijacked. | 9.3 | <1% |
| largeon the order of 100,000+ live storefronts worldwide | ||
| CVE-2026-76200 | Stored XSS in Adobe Commerce (Magento) Can Hijack Admin and Customer Sessions CVE-2026-76200 is a stored Cross-Site Scripting (CWE-79) flaw in Adobe Commerce that lets an attacker persist malicious JavaScript in vulnerable form fields. When a victim later browses to a page containing the injected field, the script executes in their browser with the CVSS scope-change (S:C) indicating the impact crosses component boundaries, such as reaching an admin or another user's session. An attacker who succeeds can gain elevated access or control over the victim's account or session, which on an e-commerce platform could mean admin panel access or compromise of customer accounts. Affected products are Adobe Commerce, Magento, and the Commerce B2B offering, with specific affected and fixed version ranges not stated in the available data. Exploitation has not been confirmed: there is no known public proof-of-concept, the flaw is not in CISA KEV, and EPSS estimates only a 0.8% chance of exploitation within 30 days. Do: Patch by upgrading to the release specified in Adobe's security bulletin for this CVE, prioritizing stores with internet-exposed account or checkout forms where the vulnerable fields can be populated. Until patched, restrict and sanitize input to the affected form fields and review recent admin/customer session activity for signs of hijacking. Because scope is 'changed', assume a successful injection could compromise higher-privileged sessions than the field's own context, so validate any admin accounts that interacted with attacker-modified content. | 9.3 | <1% |
| largeorder of tens of thousands of live stores (≈50,000–150,000 Magento/Adobe Commerce deployments) |