Advisoryinfo
Apple lists an App Store Connect update with no details
Original title: App Store Connect Update
AI summary · x-ai/grok-4.7Summaries by Vani AI
The developer feed shows only a “View release notes” link, with no changes or security fixes stated.
Apple’s software-releases feed published an App Store Connect update entry. The available text is only “View release notes,” so what changed is not stated.
Unconfirmed: Whether the update includes security fixes is not stated in the snippet.
- Vendors
- Apple
- Products
- App Store Connect
From the original article
developer.apple.com
This source shares headlines only. Summary, key facts and assessment above are AI-written from the article and can be wrong.